Biology, Terminology and Identity.

 

 

I have my thinksThere for I amBut does that make me right-My thinks are mine,and shape my world,but I have a plight.I want to own my thinks you see,and conclusions seem so final,but these thoughts are spinning 'rou.png

 

What is a woman?

What does being a woman feel like?

Am I a woman whether i like it or not?

Who gets to decide if I am a woman?

Can anyone ‘be’ a woman?

Is ‘female’ and ‘woman’ the same thing?

Is this a case of semantics or misogyny?

 

Leave a Reply

