Do you want to win a limited edition Manduca Baby Carrier?

We are down to the last 20 workbook. Don’t miss out! I will not be reprinting anytime soon…my last maternity leave last 3 years (you have been warned!).

I would love to be awarding the prizes really soon…because then I am free to start my descent into my birth brain! (please buy my book!). Any books purchased this weekend, will be posted on Monday morning: you may just get it in time for Christmas!

The workbook alone is awesome….but can you imagine having the workbook AND the manducca or one of the books? It is just $15, including postage. There is a 1/56 chance of winning a prize. Those are great odds. Please share widely, as this workbook reveals all, and leaves no stone unturned.

This IS Informed Birth Preparation.

AUSTRALIA ONLY

Leave a Reply

